Categories

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Notice: Livestream of a press conference by Toyota and Mazda

Toyota Motor Corporation and Mazda Motor Corporation will make an announcement and hold a press conference at 3:00 pm (U.S. Eastern Standard Time) / 2:00 pm (U.S. Central Standard Time) / 12:00 pm (U.S. Pacific Standard Time) on January 10th in the U.S. regarding their joint venture plant in the U.S. Livestream of the press conference will be available on:

Live Press Conference Viewer Link  
 


Visit @Toyota ACCESS to receive your news via e-mail.

Update your RSS feed preferences.

Leave a Reply