A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.

Toyota Announces Winners of Prius Plug-in MPG Challenge, Wave Two

WEST CALDWELL, N.J., Aug. 26, 2013 — Toyota announced the winners for wave two of the Toyota Prius Plug-in MPG Challenge, with Pamela Lippe of Earth Day New York and Karen Lee of EcoKaren sharing the top spot averaging 999 MPG*. Rounding out third place with an average of 251 MPG was […] […]

From Inside the NASCAR Garage – Matt Kenseth Wins at Bristol Motor Speedway

From Inside the NASCAR Garage – Matt Kenseth Wins at Bristol Motor Speedway Matt Kenseth picked up his fifth victory of the year in Saturday night's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway — enabling him to clinch a … From: ToyotaRacingUSA Views: 0 0 ratings Time: 01:30 More in Autos & Vehicles Visit @Toyota ACCESS to receive your news via […] […]

Fisker CEO Tony Posawatz steps down, Bernhard Koehler steps in

Filed under: EV/Plug-in, Hybrid, Fisker The position of CEO of Fisker has once changed hands. In early 2012, company co-founder Henrik Fisker stepped down and Tom LaSorda took the position. LaSorda gave it up in August of that year to former Chevy Volt honcho Tony Posawatz. It’s now twelve months later, and Posawatz is reportedly leaving […] […]